Gettin’ Back on the Blog Wagon

Okay. Okay. I know.

I have some major blogging to catch up on, holidays to review, and notes from Vilankulo (including a brush with the law) to post before my readers give up on me.   But not yet.

My camera has officially gone to the dark side and died and frankly I’ve been less than productive in my journaling and water coloring since I returned to Mozambique after new years.  But worry not – I promise to get back into the swing of things!

For now, let me just leave you with a photo of me meeting my nephew Teo for the first time in December.

I’m all puffy and red because as soon as I saw Travis and Marta walk through door at the airport I burst into a tears.

He’s really the happiest, cutest baby I’ve ever met. We fell in love instantly.

Hold tight, I’ll be posting more soon!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Gettin’ Back on the Blog Wagon

  1. Mehul

    I know the feeling; I have 2 nephews, 4 and 1 and I love them more than anything else in this world:) But hey, I like my independence at the same time:)

  2. Melissa

    love seeing you with Teo – so beautiful! xo

Leave a Reply

