Ze Holga

I’m off on a roadtrip adventure this weekend. Courntey, Sarah and I are venturing north to Gorongoza National Park for the long  weekend. The park is in process of revitalization – trying to bring back animals and set up some infrastructure for tourism. I hear that it’s quite overgrown and most animals haven’t ever seen people! Should be exciting to see how wild it actually is.

Until I get back, I thought I’d offer some photos from my Holga. Christopher was amazingly generous and lugged my film back to the US and even developed it for me. Here are a few of the digital copies: 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

