Address Announcement:

Upon emphatic request, I am posting the address where letters, postcards, packages, fan-mail and ponies can be sent:

Camille Stabler
C.P. # 16
Vilankulos, Mozambique
AFRICA
(add  “Airmail/Por Avion” to guarantee it hops on a plane) 

So far it has taken about 4.5 weeks for mail to arrive from the U.S., though I’ve been told it can take as little as 3 weeks. I eagerly anticipate checking the local courier’s office and finding my box jam-packed with good news and correspondence from all my friends and family now!

1 Comment

Filed under Blog posts

One response to “Address Announcement:

  1. mbeard7

    So, if I send you something from the Bahamas you should get it around Easter. We are no longer in Kansas.

Leave a Reply

